New England Mid Atlantic Southwest Southern Mid-West Western

*Click On A Region To Browse Our Multi-Day Tours

DateTourMonthRegionDays
Sunday, February 19, 2017Key West And Florida CircleFebruarySouthern11
Sunday, March 19, 2017Southern Springtime GetawayMarchSouthern7
Sunday, April 2, 2017Texas And San AntonioAprilSouthwest12
Sunday, April 9, 2017Charleston, Hilton Head and SavannahAprilSouthern6
Monday, April 10, 2017Biltmore Estate Festival Of Flowers And DollywoodAprilSouthern5
Friday, April 21, 2017Nashville, Memphis and New OrleansAprilSouthern10
Wednesday, April 26, 2017Boston Spring GetawayAprilNew England3
Monday, May 8, 2017Holland Tulip FestivalMayMid-West5
Monday, May 15, 2017Cape CodMayNew England5
Sunday, May 21, 2017Hudson Valley Springtime HolidayMayMid Atlantic4
Sunday, May 21, 2017Newport and BostonMayNew England4
Tuesday, May 30, 2017Return To Camelot JFK's 100th BirthdayMayNew England4
Monday, June 5, 2017Chicago HighlightsJuneMid-West5
Sunday, June 11, 2017Mackinac Island And Michigan HighlightsJuneMid-West7
Monday, June 12, 2017Cape Cod GetawayJuneNew England5
Monday, June 12, 2017Chattanooga Choo-ChooJuneSouthern5
Wednesday, June 14, 2017Niagara Falls GetawayJuneMid Atlantic3
Monday, June 19, 2017Surf, Sea and Sand CastlesJuneNew England3
Wednesday, June 21, 2017Tall Ships in BostonJuneNew England4
Saturday, June 24, 2017Northeast Rail and Sail: Trains and Crusies of The Great NortheastJuneMid Atlantic5
Tuesday, June 27, 2017Incredible Edibles of New EnglandJuneNew England4
Wednesday, June 28, 2017Creation Museum and Ark EncounterJuneMid-west4
Wednesday, June 28, 2017Ocean City, MD Summer EscapeJuneMid Atlantic3
Wednesday, July 5, 2017Yellowstone, Grand Canyon, Branson and Las VegasJulyWestern19
Sunday, July 9, 2017Mackinac Island and Agawa CanyonJulyMid-West7
Sunday, July 9, 2017Black Hills of South DakotaJulyMid-West11
Monday, July 10, 2017Smoky Mountain Summertime GetawayJulySouthern5
Tuesday, July 11, 2017Castles and Wineries of the Finger LakesJulyMid Atlantic4
Sunday, July 16, 2017New England Tall Ships and LighthousesJulyNew England5
Monday, July 17, 2017Best of VermontJulyNew England5
Monday, July 17, 2017Nova Scotia and Prince Edward IslandJulyNew England10
Monday, July 24, 2017Maine's Summer HighlightsJulyNew England5
Wednesday, July 26, 2017Ocean City, MD Summer EscapeJulyMid Atlantic3
Thursday, August 3, 2017Erie Canal Cruise and Catskill Train RideAugustMid Atlantic3
Friday, August 5, 2017Summer Rail and Sail: Coastal Trains and Ocean CruisesAugustNew England5
Monday, August 7, 2017Niagara Fall and Africa Lion SafariAugustMid Atlantic4
Tuesday, August 8, 2017Ride the Rails in West VirginiaAugustMid Atlantic3
Wednesday, August 9, 2017Finger Lakes Wine Safari

AugustMid Atlantic3
Saturday, August 12, 2017Cruise, Cruise, Cruise Islands, Lighthouses, Tall Ships and HarborAugustNew England5
Monday, August 14, 2017Maine's Summer Train Tour: Ride the Rails From Coast To CountrysideAugustNew England5
Wednesday, August 23, 2017Ocean City, MD Summer EscapeAugustMid Atlantic3
Monday, September 4, 2017Nova Scotia and Prince Edward IslandSeptemberNew England10
Wednesday, September 6, 2017Fall Mystery TourSeptember???3
Sunday, September 10, 2017Mackinac Island, Agawa Canyon, Train and Niagara Falls in AutumnSeptemberMid-West7
Monday, September 11, 2017Montreal, Quebec City and BostonSeptemberNew England5
Wednesday, September 13, 2017Niagara Falls GetawaySeptemberMid Atlantic3
Sunday, September 17, 2017Cali and The Great Southwest Featuring LA, San Diego, Las Vegas and The Grand CanyonSeptemberWestern21
Sunday, September 17, 2017Vermont, New Hampshire and Maine Fall FoliageSeptemberNew England6
Monday, September 18, 2017Cape Cod GetawaySeptemberNew England5
Wednesday, September 20, 2017Hudson River ValleySeptemberMid Atlantic3
Sunday, September 24, 2017Trains Across New EnglandSeptemberNew England6
Sunday, September 24, 2017 Branson, Nashville, St. Louis and Memphis- America's Music CitiesSeptemberSouthern8
Saturday, September 30, 2017New England Rail and SailSeptemberNew England5
Sunday, October 1, 2017Lake George and Lake PlacidOctoberMid Atlantic5
Sunday, October 1, 2017Fall for New EnglandOctoberNew England6
Monday, October 2, 2017Biltmore Estate and AshevilleOctoberSoutherm4
Monday, October 2, 2017Island Hopping in New England Featuring Nantucket, Martha's Vineyard and Block IslandOctoberNew England5
Monday, October 9, 2017Autumn In The Smoky MountainsOctoberSouthern4
Sunday, October 15, 2017Charleston, Hilton Head and SavannahOctoberSouthern5
Sunday, October 15, 2017Lifestyles of the Rich and FamousOctoberMid Atlantic4
Monday, October 16, 2017West Virginia Railroads in The FallOctoberMid Atlantic4
Friday, October 27, 2017Haunted Happenings in SalemOctoberNew England3
Friday, October 20, 2017Frightseeing Ghost Tour- Journey With a True Host HunterOctoberNew England3
Sunday, November 5, 2017The Golden Isles of GeorgiaNovemberSouthern7
Sunday, November 12, 2017Branson Christmas ShowsNovemberSouthern7
Monday, November 13, 2017Smoky Mountain Christmas Shows and The Biltmore EstateNovemberSouthern5
Tuesday, November 28, 2017Christmas at the Biltmore HouseNovemberSouthern4
Tuesday, November 28, 2017Myrtle Beach Christmas ShowsNovemberSouthern4
Sunday, December 3, 2017Williamsburg Grand Illumination At ChristmasDecemberSouthern3
Monday, December 4, 2017Country Christmas In Nashville Featuring The Opryland HotelDecemberSouthern5
Wednesday, December 6, 2017Christmas In NewportDecemberNew England3
Wednesday, December 27, 2017Williamsburg At ChristmasDecemberSouthern3
Contact Us

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

0